A Beginner’s Mind

The track list of Sufjan Stevens’ and Angelo De Augustine’s new album A Beginner’s Mind and the film that inspired each song

Read notes
  • Wings of Desire
  • All About Eve
  • Return to Oz
  • Hellraiser III: Hell on Earth
  • Night of the Living Dead
  • Point Break
  • Clash of the Titans
  • Mad Max
  • The Thing
  • She's Gotta Have It
  • The Last Wave
  • Bring It On Again
  • The Silence of the Lambs
  • Lacrimae rerum