Published Updated

Star Wars: Chronology

The, current, Star Wars timeline (to my knowledge) in the canon that is canon to me.
2003's "Clone Wars" is not considered to be canon anymore, but I do think it's a crucial piece of Star Wars that fits in perfectly between "Attack Of The Clones" and "The Clone Wars". It introduces characters like Grievous and Ventress, so...don't miss out. The "Ewok" movies are also questionable, but..why not, they have little to do with actual Star Wars, but they fit and stay on this list.

A big chunk, in the form of the ever so great The Clone Wars, is missing in this list because Letterboxd is still mostly about movies, but that takes place right after "Star Wars: The…

  • Star Wars: Episode I - The Phantom Menace
  • Star Wars: Episode II - Attack of the Clones
  • Star Wars: Clone Wars Volume One
  • Star Wars: Clone Wars Volume Two
  • Star Wars: The Clone Wars
  • Star Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith
  • Solo: A Star Wars Story
  • Obi-Wan Kenobi
  • Star Wars Rebels: Spark of Rebellion
  • Star Wars Rebels: Steps Into Shadow
  • Rogue One: A Star Wars Story
  • Star Wars
  • The Empire Strikes Back
  • The Ewok Adventure
  • Ewoks: The Battle for Endor
  • Return of the Jedi
  • Star Wars: The Force Awakens
  • Star Wars: The Last Jedi
  • Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker